Share Family Supports, Inc.
Call Us at 917-387-0195
HomeAbout UsCalendarMembershipNews or Reviews

Calendar
Share Foster/Adoptive Parent Support Group meets September - June.
Share Best Kids 4H Group meets Saturdays September - June. (see schedule below)

Support Group Meetings:   Lite supper served and child care available.

​Saturday, September 21, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020(Year (End Meeting/Luncheon)

"Best Kids" 4H Youth Activities: (ages 8 - 18) - 10 a.m. - 12noon
Saturday,(dates to be announced, call for information)

EVENTS!*
Costume Party, Saturday, October 26, 2019**
Paint and Sip for Kids***
Thanksgiving Get-Away, Pine Ridge Dude Ranch, Nov. 27 - 30, 2019*
Breakfast with Santa, Saturday, December 21, 2019*
Applebee's Flapjack Fundraiser Event, Saturday, April 4, 2020**
End of Year Meeting Luncheon, Saturday, June 20, 2020*
​Family Trip/Lake Compounce, Saturday, July 18. 2020*
Family Trip/High Meadow, Granby Connecticut, Saturday, (Date to be announced) 2020*
5th Annual Garden Party Fundraiser, Saturday, August 22, 2020**

*Call or email for additional information
** Fund Raiser Event
*** By Invitation only



Location of Meetings and Youth Group Activities: unless otherwise noted.

Child Center of NY
Basie Beacon @ MS72
133-25 Guy R. Brewer Blvd.
Jamaica, NY 11434